The
scammer that is listed in
these list will follow the format of known names/nicknames, properties
owned, the place where he/she usually does his/her
scam,and the
scam he/she does. Since usually the properties owned and the place where he/she usually does the
scam is the same, the list will add more variable to the end of each parameter. So let's say there is a guy, he is a
scammer, his known name is A, he has
scam.com and not
scam.com, and he usually does
scam
at namepros.com. He is good at doing bait and switch tactic, selling a
domain name that looks like getting a lot of traffic, while it is only
a photoshopped traffic statshot. So this guy name will directly appears
like this:
A (KN),
scam.com (PO) not
scam.com (PO), namepros.com (SP), blahblahblah (the
scam).
KN is known names, PO is properties owned, SP is
scamming place, while the scam itself is how he does the
scam.
The list is created this way so that you could use the control + F
buttons to search faster. What if the guy do scam in the real world?
Eg. B does some
scams at Pearl Harbour. Of course will be in the same format!
Enjoy!
Fraud Payments.com (KN),
Fraud Payments.com (PO),
Fraud Payments.com (SP), the one that listed the scammers in the world must be prepared him/herself to be listed too (the
scam).
wimpu (KN) elgoog (KN) Joy Joe (KN) Zou Yicheng (KN), cndomain.com.cn
(PO) wimpu.com (PO), namepros.com (SP), pushing the items that you have
not agreed on the price/is on the process of price bargaining and force
you to pay the price he wants because you are owned the item he pushed
- it is like you saw a pencil - and then you go and say that you want
to buy it and ask how much the price is - but the problem is he quickly
say 1000000 USD and put the pencil into your pocket before you even try
to talk it down (the
scam).
Graham Grindlay (KN) TGI Services (KN), grindlay@toughguy.net (PO), your inbox/maibox (SP),
scammer that try to get you use a service he owns that is overpriced by
frauding you into thinking that he is going to buy your stuffs (the
scam).
Marketiva (KN) Marketiva Corporation (KN), Marketiva Streamster (PO)
Marketiva.com (PO), Marketiva Streamster (SP), tricking you into
thinking that all of the forex trades that you open in their platform
is live - but actually your money for opening the trade there is being
layed like in casino (the
scam).
Bjorn Borresen (KN), phpodp.zip (PO), bie.no/products (SP), tricking
you into thinking that something is not free while it is actually could
be gotten easily almost 99% on the surface of the world for free (the
scam).
Horroscope Predictions (KN) Astrology (KN) Horroscope (KN) Horroscope
Fortune Telling (KN), some wisdom words that's pretty obvious (PO),
Horroscope or Astrology sites (SP), all of the horroscope and astrology
fortune tellings are
fraud -
they always tell something that you do not even have to ask - not to
mention that they tell you to pay for something that you obviously know
a long long time ago (the
scam).
The Sporting Exchange Ltd (KN) Betfair (KN), sport betting and game
betting sites (PO), exchange games betting at betfair (SP), let's you
play exchange baccarat - do you think you are really fighting against
the market? actually no - exchange baccarat is actually has been
programmed so it is like you go to online texas hold em but the guys
beside you are actually not a human player but computers (the
scam).
Jesus Christ (KN) Christ (KN) Jesus (KN) Son of God (KN), teachings of Christianity (PO), not exists anymore but his
scams
exist until now (SP), there is no way to know if you follow this guy
you will surely go to heaven as long as you are repentant - not to
mention that Jesus himself is one of the big
scammer in the world that managed to
scam
the world for at least 1900 years - some even have strong evidence that
he is actually selling himself and made deals with Judas to raise his
own reputation (the
scam).
Muhammad (KN) Mohammed (KN) Muhammad SAW (KN), teachings of Islam (PO), not exists anymore but his
scams
exist until now (SP), there is no way to even know that the man you
follow is really him or not since you can not even look and draw his
face - he claimed that he got revelation from god but funnily the al
quran itself is actually kind of biased and has undergone at least 5
changes since the content is hard to understand and up to the reader to
interpret it - not only that - this book that claims to be one of the
god's revelation tends to make statetements that contradict each other
in its content (the
scam).
Ekal (KN) Alledia INC (KN), 59+ Domain Names (PO) Memberships at
Namepros (PO), NamePros traffic domain names sales (SP), sell traffic
domain names that is actually fake - stating that the revenue will be
at least lets say 30 USD per month and actually the domain name does
not even make 3 USD in a month (the
scam).
Andrejc (KN) Andre Cvoro (KN), 20+ domain names (PO) memberships at
namepros (PO), NamePros traffic domain names sales (SP), never believe
anything about parking revenue from him - it is all fake (the
scam).
The Lazy Domainer (KN), 6 domain names (PO) thelazydomainer.com (PO)
the lazy domainer ebook publication right (PO), thelazydomainer.com
(SP), he said that he has a lot of domain name that actually could be
more than 100 - or more - that's what he said - too bad he has only 6
domain names - what a liar and
fraud (the
scam)
Ideesweb (KN) Gene Moore (KN), 41 of domain names (PO) Moore LLC at 1546 S 29th
Zion- Illinois 60099
United States (PO), namepros
traffic domain names sales and namepros established sites for sales
forum (SP), he scams you about he is actually having a site automatic content developer codes - he scams
you about domain name with traffics - all of the back links that he
provides to your domain names are fake and will be gone from 10000 to 0
in 5 days - beware - never deal with this guy (the scam)
Arthur Wilburg that lives at New York 3rd ave Main
10923 USA +123431234323 contact@connectzvip.com (KN),
20 domain names+ some are on sale on ebay such as lron.biz (PO), ebay
domain names auction (SP), he
scams
everywhere at ebay but even worse you can not sue him eg he misled you
to think that the domain name is good but actually the item is not what
it meant to be like IDN instead of LLLL and so on - avoid this guy at
all cost (the
scam)
Bino Y Pillai (KN) or Binoy Pillai that lives at 312 - 15 PDmello Road
Bombay 6000003 India (KN) Eric Stevens that lives at 2231 Willow Ave
Niagara Falls NY 14305 US (KN), plusbrain.com and some other domain
names such as binoypillai.com (PO), plusbrain.com (SP), pure
scam - selling hosting - after you pay for the hosting package - they don't give you the item - stayaway from this
scammers (the
scam)
Notes
Basically, most of the scammers come
from Indonesia, Africa Countries, East Europe, India, and China. So it
is best for you to ask where they come from before you have a deal with
them.
There are some reasons why a lot of areas can not be considered
completely safe from fraud such as Saudi Arabia, but it has been
covered in another page.
All of the things listed, included, shown, written in this page including the page itself is the property Fraud Payments.com
You must not use the list without permission from Fraud Payments.com
Fraud Payments.com has owned the properties mentioned from Monday, March 24, 2008 06:08 AM.